Santander Arena

Highlighted Events and Promotions Slideshow

Featured Events and Promotions

More Info for Soul Nation Presents: Old School Hip Hop Sunday Funday
March 3, 2024

Soul Nation Presents: Old School Hip Hop Sunday Funday

With Doug E. Fresh, Kid 'n Play, Rakim, and Big Daddy Kane

Santander Arena
Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Johnny Cash
March 6, 2024

Johnny Cash

The Official Concert Experience

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

Soul Nation Presents: Old School Hip Hop Sunday Funday

With Doug E. Fresh, Kid 'n Play, Rakim, and Big Daddy Kane

Santander Arena
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

Trey Kennedy

Grow Up Comedy Tour

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 6, 2024

Johnny Cash

The Official Concert Experience

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 7, 2024

Don Omar

Back to Reggaeton

Santander Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 10, 2024

Los Angeles Azules

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2024

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 20, 2024

REO Speedwagon & Rick Springfield

with special guest Dauzat St. Marie

Santander Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 30, 2024

Lil Wayne

Live in Concert

Santander Arena
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Apr 10, 2024

Come From Away

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Apr 18, 2024

Menopause The Musical 2

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 21, 2024

Judas Priest

with special guest Sabaton

Santander Arena
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Bert Kreischer

Santander Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Matt Mathews

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Apr 29, 2024

Jesus Christ Superstar

50th Anniversary Tour

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | May 1, 2024

Staind

with special guests Seether featuring Saint Asonia & Tim Montana

Santander Arena
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | May 4, 2024

Ancient Aliens Live

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | May 8, 2024

SUM 41

with special guest The Interrupters

Santander Arena
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 17, 2024

Jay Leno

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 2, 2024

Jim Breuer

Santander Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM