Management

David Farrar
General Manager
Email: dfarrar@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7469

Jesse Garwood
Assistant General Manager
Email: jgarwood@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7250


Box Office

Joel Rivera
Box Office Manager
Email: jrivera@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7231

Matt Maser
Assitant Box Office Manager
Email: mmaser@santander-arena.com


Finance/HR

Christina Gilfert
Director of Finance
Email: cgilfert@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7240

Sheila Frees
Accounting Manager
Email: sfrees@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7217


Marketing

Matt Christine
Director of Marketing
Email: mchristine@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7214

Food & Beverage

Steve Calka
Director of Food & Beverage
Email: scalka@santander-arena.com

Gerard Vicaro
Concessions Manager


Sales

Tammy Dahms
Director of Corporate Sales & Sponsorships
Email: tdahms@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7204


Events & Operations

Grant Ossmann
Director of Operations
Email: gossmann@santander-arena.com

Drew Zimmerman
Event Manager