Sales

Tammy Dahms
Sales & Client Services Manager
tdahms@santander-arena.com

Operations

Josh Kropf
Operations Manager
jkropf@santander-arena.com

Aaron Porter
Operations Coordinator

Mike Spatz
Facility Engineer

Rob Behney
Maintenance Manager

Box Office

Megan Schappell
Director of Ticketing
mschappell@santander-arena.com

Trent Gray
Assistant Box Office Manager
tgray@santander-arena.com

 

Management

Mark Wallace
General Manager
mwallace@santander-arena.com

Jesse Garwood
Assistant General Manager
jgarwood@santander-arena.com

Marketing

Matt Christine
Marketing Manager & House Photographer
mchristine@santander-arena.com

Trisha Frazer
Social Media & Community Event Coordinator
tfrazer@santander-arena.com

Finance/HR

Carissa Krenitsky
Payroll and HR Coordinator
ckrenitsky@santander-arena.com

Christina Gilfert
Director of Finance
cgilfert@santander-arena.com

Food & Beverage

Alan Rogers
Director of Food & Beverage
arogers@santander-arena.com

Brian Berger
Executive Chef

Diane Hiester
Concession Manager

Administration