Sales

Mark Wallace
Vice President of Sales
mwallace@royalshockey.com

Tammy Dahms
Sales & Client Services Manager
tdahms@santander-arena.com

Production

Jesse Garwood
Director of Event Services & Production
jgarwood@santander-arena.com

Operations

Josh Kropf
Operations Manager
jkropf@santander-arena.com

Aaron Porter
Operations Coordinator

Mike Spatz
Facility Engineer

Rob Behney
Maintenance Manager

Box Office

Megan Schappell
Direrctor of Tickets
mschappell@santander-arena.com

Heather Soltysik
Assistant Box Office and Client Services Manager
hsoltysik@santander-arena.com

 

Management

David Farrar, CVP
General Manager
dfarrar@santander-arena.com

Marketing

Matt Christine
Marketing Manager & House Photographer
mchristine@santander-arena.com

Trisha Frazer
Social Media & Community Event Coordinator
tfrazer@santander-arena.com

Finance/HR

Carissa Krenitsky
Payroll and HR Coordinator
ckrenitsky@santander-arena.com

Christina Gilfert
Payroll and HR Coordinator
cgilfert@santander-arena.com

Food & Beverage

Alan Rogers
Director of Food & Beverage
arogers@santander-arena.com

Brian Berger
Executive Chef

Diane Hiester
Concession Manager

Administration

Trent Gray
Administraive Assistant
tgray@santander-arena.com