Santander Arena

700 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19602

Performing Arts Center

136 North 6th Street
Reading, PA 19601

CALL THE BOX OFFICE

Management

David Farrar
General Manager
Email: dfarrar@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7268
Jesse Garwood
Assistant General Manager / Dir. of Events
Email: jgarwood@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7250

Box Office

Tim Clugston
Director of Ticketing
Email: tclugston@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7231

Vicky Diehl
Assistant Box Office Manager
Email: vdiehl@santander-arena.com

Finance/HR

Christina Gilfert
Director of Finance
Email: cgilfert@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7240

Marketing

Matt Christine
Director of Marketing
Email: mchristine@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7204

Sales

Tammy Dahms
Director of Corporate Sales & Sponsorships
Email: tdahms@santander-arena.com
Office: 610-898-7204

Operations

Mike Spatz
Facility Engineer

Can’t find what you are looking for?

Santander Arena

Santander Performing Arts Center

Santander Arena

700 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19602

Box Office

Please call 610-898-7229 for updated hours.

Santander Performing Arts Center

136 North 6th Street
Reading, PA 19601

SPAC Box Office

Open day of show 3 hours before show start time.

ASM Global