Staff

Sales

Tammy Dahms
Sales & Client Services Manager
tdahms@santander-arena.com

Operations

Aaron Porter
Operations Coordinator

Mike Spatz
Facility Engineer

Rob Behney
Maintenance Manager

Box Office

Megan Schappell
Director of Ticketing
mschappell@santander-arena.com

Administration

 

Management

David Farrar
General Manager
dfarrar@santander-arena.com

Jesse Garwood
Assistant General Manager
jgarwood@santander-arena.com

Marketing

Matt Christine
Marketing Manager & House Photographer
mchristine@santander-arena.com

Booking

Michael McNally
Director of Booking
mmcnally@santander-arena.com

Finance/HR

Carissa Krenitsky
Payroll and HR Coordinator
ckrenitsky@santander-arena.com

Christina Gilfert
Director of Finance
cgilfert@santander-arena.com

Food & Beverage

Alan Rogers
Director of Food & Beverage
arogers@santander-arena.com

Brian Berger
Executive Chef

Diane Hiester
Concession Manager